Adding a client manually overrides the normal registration process for your
class. This contact will appear on your attendee list and take a space however no payment will be
taken. If you wish for this client to pay, you will need to arrange for payment separately. However,
add an existing client with a membership or class bundle that applies to this class, one class will
be subtracted from their remaining classes.