Adding a client manually overrides the normal registration process for your class.
This contact will appear on your attendee list and take a space however no monetary payment will be
taken. If you wish for this client to pay, you will need to arrange for payment separately.
However, if you add an existing client with a membership or class bundle that applies to this class,
one class will be subtracted from their remaining classes.