Adding a client manually overrides the normal registration process for your class.
This contact will appear on your attendee list and take a space however no monetary payment will be
taken. If you wish for this client to pay, you will need to arrange for payment separately.
However, if you add an existing client with a membership or class bundle that applies to this class,
one class will be subtracted from their remaining classes.
Drop out policy
If you register for this class and drop out, you will receive a refund if:
1. The class never filled up or
2. The class filled up, but after you dropped out filled up again.