Bio

LV Dance is proudly Townsville’s home of dance for adults. We’ve been encouraging young and old to dance since 2008.

Mon 18 October
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 20 October
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 23 October
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 25 October
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 27 October
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 30 October
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 01 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 03 November
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 06 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 08 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 10 November
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 13 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 15 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 17 November
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 20 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 22 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 24 November
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 27 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 29 November
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 01 December
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 04 December
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 06 December
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 08 December
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 11 December
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 13 December
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 15 December
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 18 December
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 20 December
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 22 December
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 25 December
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 27 December
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 29 December
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 01 January, 2022
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 03 January, 2022
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 05 January, 2022
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 08 January, 2022
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 10 January, 2022
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 12 January, 2022
Activity : Dance
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River Rd, Kirwan QLD 4817, Australia
Sat 15 January, 2022
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : AUD14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia