Bio

LV Dance is proudly Townsville’s home of dance for adults. We’ve been encouraging young and old to dance since 2008.

Sat 27 February
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
45 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 01 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Activity : Other
Time : 07:15 PM
22 spaces available
Distance : 13729.3 km
Cost : $29.00
Location : Railway Estate Community Centre 23 First St, Railway Estate QLD 4810, Australia
Sat 06 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 08 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 10 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 13 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 15 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 17 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 20 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 22 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 24 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 27 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 29 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 31 March
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 10 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : Free
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 12 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 14 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 17 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : Free
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 19 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 21 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 24 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : Free
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 26 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 28 April
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 01 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : Free
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 03 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 05 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 08 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : Free
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 10 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 12 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 15 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : Free
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 17 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 19 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817
Sat 22 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 09:30 AM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : Free
Location : Heatley Community Centre Cnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Mon 24 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
49 spaces available
Distance : 13724.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Heatley Community CentreCnr Fulham Rd and Lindeman Ave, Heatley QLD 4814, Australia
Wed 26 May, 2021
Activity : Zumba
Time : 05:30 PM
30 spaces available
Distance : 13721.1 km
Cost : $14.00
Location : Weir State School592 Ross River RdThuringowa QLD 4817