About

Bio

Hello, My name is Tess, I am a level 1 qualified Forrest Yoga Teacher, I am also a Graduate of the Poppy Perinatal Yoga Training. I first started practicing yoga initially to help manage a back injury, but soon found its benefits in helping me to reflect and process stress and emotions as well.

Tue 30 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 07 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 14 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 21 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 28 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 04 January, 2022
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 11 January, 2022
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 18 January, 2022
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 25 January, 2022
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 01 February, 2022
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 08 February, 2022
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 15 February, 2022
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream
Tue 22 February, 2022
Activity : Yoga
Time : 06:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : GBP7.00
Online Stream