About

Bio

BollyNaach, Inc. teaches a wide variety of authentic Indian dance classes including Bollywood, Indian Classical, Bharatnatyam, Kathak, Odissi, Bhangra, Garba, Folk, Bollywood Belly Dance, Ballroom dance and others through experienced and talented Instructors. BollyNaach also offers dance fitness classes similar to zumba with Bollywood flavor, Yoga, and more.

BollyNaach Studios have State of the Art wooden sprung floor which provide minimal stress of dancers joints. The studios have state of the JBL sound systems with directional speakers with capabilities to provide live music. The framed mirror span over 36’ and 42.’
Show more

Sun 03 July
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 07 July
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 10 July
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 14 July
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 17 July
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 21 July
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 24 July
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 28 July
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 31 July
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 04 August
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 07 August
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 11 August
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 14 August
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 18 August
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 21 August
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 25 August
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 28 August
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 01 September
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 04 September
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 08 September
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 11 September
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 15 September
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 18 September
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 22 September
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Sun 25 September
Activity : Dance
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536
Thu 29 September
Activity : Zumba
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : USD10.00
Location : 3646 Thornton Ave., Fremont CA 94536